Weird Sex Toys O’ The Week – There Are No Words Edition

on July 28, 2011

Ladies and gentlemen;

While I strive to provide off-color humor and tongue-in-cheek commentary on this blog, I seldom wander over the proverbial edge. While I’m certainly not family-friendly by a longshot, I try and keep a modicum of classiness to this joint to ensure I don’t startle off skittish readers. There comes a time in every sex toy blogger’s life, though, that something so jaw-droppingly out of the ordinary skates across the radar that I’m compelled to mindlessly share it with you. *

It’s a shit dildo. There is no other way to say it. No, those of you in the back still clinging with panic to the notion that maybe I meant a poorly-constructed sex toy. I mean an ACTUAL shit dildo.

I won’t post the picture for those with sensitive stomachs, but you can view this…erm…very special toy here. Shit Dildo Link (Holy FUCK this is soooo NSFW)

…at…least…it’s…….silicone?

*kinda like that video tape in The Ring.


9 responses to “Weird Sex Toys O’ The Week – There Are No Words Edition

  1. Also, the retailer I’ve linked here has informed me the toy is dishwasher safe. Just so you know.

  2. Coy Pink says:

    One part of the description that just killed me was the word “turdlet”. Yes, I’m 12, and that made me crack up.

  3. uberfetish is an understatement.
    Also, I think my most (least?) favorite part is “Turdlet for perineum or clitoral stimulation”

    Here’s to hoping that what I just ate stays down. urgh.

  4. In the words of Stephen Colbert, “What is about to be seen cannot be un-seen.”

  5. Epiphora says:

    I’m impressed. It’s not nearly as ugly as I’d envisioned.

  6. And just think, you too could own this for only £79.99! It says they only have a few left in stock – do you think that’s because they only manufactured 2, or because they’ve been deluged with orders? 😛 Thanks for the laugh!

  7. Insane Hussein says:

    “you’ll be poking it for the sweetcorn” OMG *DIES*

    And I’m posting the turd dildo link to twitter, bedamned what anyone else thinks LOL

  8. O.o I know there are a lot of fetishes out there, but wanting to cram crap back into yourself? That’s definitely a new one…

  9. […] The horny (I know, I know) goodness doesn’t stop there, either. You had to know there were more of these things. Have I ever given you a single weirdo thing to contemplate by its lonesome? Other than the infamous excrement dildo? […]

Leave a comment