Still Alive…

on June 10, 2014

Hello, my sexy friends!

So. Between moving, firing up a new business and finally getting around to founding my copywriting firm, my life has been pretty full as of late. I now balance a part-time job as an admin assistant 16 hours a week, write product descriptions and articles early in the morning and late into the night, and sell bits and bobs from auctions pretty much anywhere I can. In short, I’ve been hustling!

2014 has been a tough year for our little house so far, losing a beloved dog to old age and a sweet outdoor cat to feline leukemia early in the year, in addition to grappling with a grim prognosis of breast cancer in my mother in law very recently, but ToySir and I are handling it to the best of our abilities. Throughout all of that, I’ve missed you guys! This blog needs a little love, I know, and I’m going to start giving it the attention it deserves – it’s a little crazy how much traffic I’ve gotten without posting a thing, so clearly you guys are interested in what I’m putting out there. (Thank you for that. šŸ™‚

I invite manufacturers and distributors to contact me if you’d like your products showcased, I need to start hunting down fodder again!

 

-TTC

 


One response to “Still Alive…

  1. dizzygirl says:

    It’s nice to see you back.

Leave a Reply

