New Video Review! Purple Power Pump by Pipedream Products

on August 3, 2012


I was going to do another vibrator review, but being that I have no AAAs currently in the house, I was abruptly halted. Instead, I decided to give a tip of my hat to the fellas with a penis pump review! If you’ve ever been curious about pumps and wanted to see one up close, this is your chance. I demonstrate how a drilled cylinder model works, and give measurements on the Purple Power Pump with my handy dressmaker’s tape.

The Purple Power Penis Pump is $18.95 at the Pipedream Products Company Store. Whoo!

If they’re out of stock, snag this white and black penis pump – identical but for the color,  for $14.95.


Leave a Reply

