Weird Sex Toys O’ The Week #2 – “Weird Stuff To Put In Your Mouth” Edition

on October 27, 2008

While I did not have as many *incredibly* strange things this week as I did last week, there’s still a few that need to be displayed to the public for proper wtf-age.

First up: The double ball gag – a true puzzle of a toy for power-exchange enthusiast couples! While perfect for a pair of BDSM ‘switches’, it makes one wonder who’s calling the shots?

And again in the ball gag department: For all you Doms/Dommes out there with a secret cartoon cat scenario fetish, how about trussing up your sub to look like they’ve got a mouthful of misdirected songbirds?

And of course, for all of our quadriped-romancing friends out there – ever get tired of lugging around that full-size inflatable barnyard animal? Tired of the strange looks on the subway? Why not try the more discreet Lovin’ Lamb pocket size?

Any suggestions for next week? Know of a CRAZY toy that might not have made the rounds yet? Drop a comment!


2 responses to “Weird Sex Toys O’ The Week #2 – “Weird Stuff To Put In Your Mouth” Edition

  1. ansleyagnello says:

    Hahaha. I’ve seen that lamb before.. crazzzzyyy stuff.

    I think it’s funny that it was evidently profitable enough to make into a “pocket size”. What’s next? A keychain sex toy for guys with micropenii?

  2. NookieNotes says:

    Ever visited http://www.crazy-ass-sex-toys.com ?

    I think you might have some fun poking around in there. I sure do, LMAO!

    Haha, think I’ve seen too many damn toys since I started working in this industry. I’m flipping through the pages and I’ve seen every one of those in person. There’s weirder out there, and I’m determined to find it!

Leave a Reply

